2020 PA AGM Results

today 26, October 2020

The Pistol Australia Annual General Meeting was held on Saturday 24th October 2020.

Mr Ray Andrews OAM was confirmed as an Honorary Life Member of Pistol Australia at the meeting.

The following were elected to the positions below:

President – Ray Andrews OAM

1st Vice President – Stephen Fettell

2nd Vice President – David Dewsbury

Secretary – Spencer Tweedie

Treasurer – Kerry Crlik

NCC Director – Ray Andrews OAM

NCR Director – Sharon Reynolds –

Shooting Australia Delegate – Ray Andrews OAM

ACTPA NRC Councillor – Jenny Gregory

NSWAPA NRC Councillor – Brian Johnson

PNT NRC Councillor – Bill Low

WAPA NRC Councillor – Brian Harvey

Most recent news


Robert Maddocks elected to Shooting Australia Board

The 2022 AGM of Shooting Australia was held yesterday. Two positions on the board were declared vacant. There were six nominations for the two positions and after an exhaustive ballot Andrew Sims (NRAA) was re-elected and the 2nd position was filled by Robert Maddocks (PA) therefore the four members of the Board are now: Deserie […]

Read more…


2022 Pistol Australia Awards

Pistol Australia in conjunction with all States and Territories is proud to announce the launch of the 2022 Pistol Australia Awards. The awards recognise the achievements of the Australian Pistol Community. The 2022 Award Categories are: Athlete of the Year – Male Athlete of the Year – Female Athlete of the Year – Junior Team […]

Read more…



Pistol Shooting Returns to the Commonwealth Games. The 2026 Commonwealth Games Committee today announced the final 26 sports to compete in the Games in Victoria in 2026 and it included Air Pistol, Men, Women and Para Sport. Click on this link to see the media release – VIC26 SA FINAL

Read more…